Welcome to 2014!

Thank you for such an awesome last half of the year last year! I got to revitalize my blog and begin to write about something I love again. Thank you so much for all of the support, the comments, the likes, the views, everything. I never really expected this blog to generate any sort of response but it did and I am so glad and thankful that it did.

I know college life has really impeded my capacity to write those reviews but I will continue to do my best this year. 2014 is a new year which means fresh releases and more reviews to write.

I’m excited for the new year that is unfolding before us. Are you?

Here’s to an awesome new year full of k-pop and writing. Happy 2014, everyone!

– Jimmy

Please leave a comment!

