Follow Me @AspiringKpopRev

I just set up a Twitter account dedicated to my musings about k-pop. Spazzing about k-pop on my personal Twitter account just was not fun, haha. Follow my Twitter if you would like! I’m probably going to post my immediate reactions to releases on there. We could spazz together! 😀

Hope you all have a great Thanksgiving break this week, if you celebrate it! I’ll have time to buckle down and write this week so chances are higher that I will churn out a piece of writing of some sort on this site this weekend.

See you all soon!

– Jimmy

4 comments

Please leave a comment!

