It has been a while!

Hey everyone!

College life has been busy these last few weeks so that would explain my disappearance for the past month. However, I refuse to let this blog die! Here are some upcoming reviews that I would like to write in the near future:

miss A – Hush [Album Review]

Park Ji Yoon – Mr. Lee [Single Review] – Click here to read the review!

Of course, check my “Pending Reviews” page for my status on upcoming reviews and articles!

Also, I recently joined one of my college’s newspapers. This one is specifically addressing the Asian Pacific Islander community on campus so I get to write about topics such as k-pop but on a more societal level. For instance, my first article that I am currently drafting up is about sasaengism and how that relates to API mental health issues. I’ll definitely post my article onto here so perhaps a discussion can be sparked here as well. I would love to hear what you all think!

Anyways, hope everyone is doing well and thank you so much for the response on my previous album review!

– Jimmy

Please leave a comment!

