AKR’s Comeback

So I said I was going to release a review before I left for college for winter quarter. It is now July and I’m not even doing the summer session at my college. Doesn’t time fly when you lie?

Sorry, everyone! Life got hectic and I decided to take a break. Fortunately, however, summer means a plethora of summer k-pop releases which means more songs for me to review!

Since I have a lot of free time this summer, I think it’s a good time to revive this blog! Anticipate a new review soon!

It feels good to be back.

– Jimmy

Please leave a comment!

