Apologies.

I must sound super insane for apologizing for my absence given that no one reads my blog but, oh well, that’s the perk of running a blog I suppose – getting to pretend that you have a vast audience when you don’t have a single reader.

Anyways, I have been out due to various reasons. The first reason was my month-long trip to Vietnam. The second reason was my preparation for college.

School starts up later this month for me so I am hoping that I will be able to squeeze out one or two reviews before I head up to my dorm room and resume life in the realm of academia.

Hopefully my non-existent readers will bear with me and continue to follow my blog. I know you imaginary readers will because that’s what I had imagined you to do.

– Jimmy

Please leave a comment!

